Ryeo Wook Mini Album Vol. 2 - Drunk on love (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (112 P) + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Ryeo Wook Mini Album Vol. 2 - Drunk on love

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. 너에게 (I'm not over you)

2. 우리의 거리 (One and Only)

3. 취해 (Drunk in the morning)

4. Without You

5. Something Good

6. Sugar

7. 파란 별 (The 2nd Story) *Special Track

170 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category