T-ara Mini Album Vol. 13 - What's My name? (Special Member Edition)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (40 P) + 1 Random Photocard


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.



 T-ara Mini Album Vol. 13 - What's My name? (Special     Member Edition)

 Release Date



 Interpark INT (Korea)





 Product Code


Track list

01. 내 이름은

02. Reload

03. 20090729

04. 내 이름은 (Chinese Ver)

05. 내 이름은 inst

44 Items

Related products

7 other products in the same category