THE BOYZ Mini Album Vol. 5 - CHASE (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Random Cover Holder + Booklet (84 P) + Random Lenticular Photocard + Random Ticket Photocard + Random Postcard + Random Photocard (2 P)

* Provided totally random only.

* Order now and get free poster.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 THE BOYZ Mini Album Vol. 5 - CHASE

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
1. Shine Shine
2. The Stealer
3. Insanity
4. Whiplash
5. Make or Break
6. CHECKMATE (Stage Ver.)

0 Items

Related products

11 other products in the same category