THE BOYZ Single Album Vol. 1 - THE SPHERE (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Postcard and Frame + 1 Random Photocard + Sticker

* Special Unit Photocard Set : Preorders Only.

* Golden Ticket : Totally Random. Included part of first press albums only.

* Provided totally random.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 THE BOYZ Single Album Vol. 1 - THE SPHERE (Random)

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. Right Here

2. L.O.U

3. 지킬게 (KeePer) (Prod. 박경)

235 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

7 other products in the same category