TO1 Mini Album Vol. 2 - RE:ALIZE (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (88 P) + Random Selfie Photocard (2 P) + Random Lenticular Photocard + Random Unit Postcard + Random Lyric Poster (On Pack) + Random Cinema Photo Ticket + Sticker

* Provided totally random only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 TO1 Mini Album Vol. 2 - RE:ALIZE

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01 Realize (Intro.)
02 No More X
04 Prayer
05 In My Light
06 신기루 (Mirage)
07 No More X (English Ver.)
08 Infinite City (Groundbreak Ver.)

274 Items

Related products

9 other products in the same category