Kidoh (Topp Dogg) 1st EP Album

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Kidoh (Topp Dogg) 1st EP Album

 Release Date



 Universal Music (South Korea)





 Product Code


Track list

01. 작은 노래 (Intro) 

02. 그녀는 너무 예민해 

03. Taxi on the phone (With 상도 of 탑독) 

04. 한시가 너무 바빠 (feat. i11evn, Supreme boi) 

05. 당연한 게 맞아 

06. Interlude 

07. Still alive

96 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category