TXT - The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* Restock Date : 2020-07-20

* CD + Booklet (108 P) + Paper Sticker + Random Photocard (2 P, A + B) + TU Illust Card

* Provided totally random. If purchased 2 or more copies, different version albums will be provided.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 TXT - The Dream Chapter: ETERNITY (Random)

 Release Date



 BigHit Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. New Rules
2. 9와 4분의 3 승강장에서 너를 기다려 (Run Away)
3. 간지러워 (Roller Coaster)
4. Poppin' Star
5. 그냥 괴물을 살려두면 안 되는 걸까
6. Magic Island
7. 20cm
8. Angel Or Devil

801 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

3 other products in the same category