Unpretty Rapstar Vol. 3

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Unpretty Rapstar Vol. 3

 Release Date



 Stone Music Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. 언프리티 랩스타3 - She's coming (Prod. by 프라이머리)     

02. 빰빰해 (Prod. by Gill) (Feat. Gill, Mad Clown, 길조카들) [육지담]   

03. 무서워 (Prod.by KUSH) [나다, 전소연]   

04. Sticky (Prod. by San E) (Feat. San E) [나다]   

05. Ain't Got Nobody (Prod by. DEAN) (Feat. DEAN) [미료]   

06. No Thx (Prod. by DEAN) (Feat. 수란, DEAN) [육지담]   

07. Nothing (Prod. by 스윙스) (Feat. 스윙스) [나다]   

08. 미인 (Prod. By Dok2) (Feat. 김세황, Dok2) [자이언트핑크]   

09. I.M. (Feat. 조현아 of 어반자카파) [미료]   

10. 어린이의 하루 (Feat. 슈퍼비) [전소연]   

11. Nasty (Feat. 박미경) [나다]   

12. 그녀 (Feat. 손승연) [Ash-B]   

13. 심장 (Feat. 김나영) [육지담]  

14. BUB (Feat. 면도) [자이언트핑크]   

15. 웃어 (Feat. 다비 (DAVII)) [전소연]   

16. King pin (Feat. 쿤타, 던밀스) [나다]   

17. Knock (Feat. Microdot) [Ash-B]   

18. E.G.O. (Feat. 보이비, 산체스) [자이언트핑크] 

10 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category