LEE JIN HYUK (UP10TION) Mini Album - Splash!

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Random Folding Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard + Pop-up Photocard + Random Postcard + Random Clear Bookmark

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 LEE JIN HYUK (UP10TION) Mini Album - Splash!

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
1. 난장판 (Bedlam)
2. 피카소 (Picasso)
3. 라이벌 (Rival)
4. 홀리졸리 (Holly Jolly)
5. 놀이터 (Playground)
6. 단비 (Sweet Rain)
7. 올라갈땐 (2017) (Don’t Worry) (CD only)

95 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category