UP10TION Mini Album Vol. 9 - Light UP

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Random Photocard + Random Clear Photocard + Random Bookmark

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 UP10TION Mini Album Vol. 9 - Light UP

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
1. Light
2. Destiny
3. Stop The Clock
4. Dawn
5. 니가 보여 (Waiting For You)
6. 빈집 (텅) (Empty House)

196 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category