UP10TION Mini Album Vol. 4 - SUMMER GO

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (96 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 UP10TION Mini Album Vol. 4 - SUMMER GO

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 오늘이 딱이야 (夜半逃走)    

02. 예뻐 (Beautiul)  

03. 오아시스 (Oasis)    

04. Magic    

05. 행운이 되어줘 (Be My Luck)    

06. 오늘이 딱이야 (夜半逃走) (Inst.)

219 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category