UP10TION Special Album - 2017 Special Photo Edition

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 UP10TION Special Album - 2017 Special Photo Edition

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 미치게 해 (Going Crazy)     

02. 그대 내게 다시 (Come Back To Me)     

03. 미치게 해 (Going Crazy) (Inst.)

136 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category