• New

VICTON Album Vol. 1 - VOICE : The future is now

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* Release Date : 2021-01-29 (postponed)

* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Lyrics Book (24 P) + Bookmark + Random Mini Pop-up Book + Random Photocard + Random Voice Photocard + Random Photo Film

* Hand Lettering Sticker + Hand Written Postcard : Preorder benefit. First Press only.

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

* Please note that preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 VICTON Album Vol. 1 - VOICE : The future is now

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list

289 Items

Related products

9 other products in the same category