KEN (VIXX) Mini Album Vol. 1 - 인사 (Greeting)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (52 P) + Random Coloring Postcard + Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 KEN (VIXX) Mini Album Vol. 1 - 인사 (Greeting)

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. 10분이라도 더 보려고
2. 견뎌야 하는 우리에게 (Duet. 먼데이 키즈 (Monday Kiz))
3. 진심으로 갈게
4. 유성우
5. So Romantic
6. 10분이라도 더 보려고 (Inst.)

190 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category