VIXX Vol. 2 - CHAINED UP (Smart Music Card)

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


* Order now and get free poster.

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded after order is completed.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 VIXX Vol. 2 - CHAINED UP (Smart Music Card)

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list

1. Mistress(intro) 

2. 사슬 

3. MAZE 

4. Stop it girl 

5. Hot Enough 

6. Spider 

7. 부시시 

8. Heaven 

9. 지금 우린 

10. 기적(Eternity) 

11. Error 

12. Can't say

15 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category