VIXX Single Album Vol. 5 - ZELOS

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 VIXX Single Album Vol. 5 - ZELOS 

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list

1. 다이너마이트 

2. 늪(Six Feet Under) 

3. 손의 이별 

4. 다이너마이트(inst)

320 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category