VIXX Single Album Vol. 6 - HADES

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (68 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 VIXX Single Album Vol. 6 - HADES 

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list

01. Fantasy

02. Love Me Do

03. 나비효과

04. Fantasy (inst.)

839 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category