VIXX Mini Album Vol. 3 - KRATOS

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 VIXX Mini Album Vol. 3 - KRATOS   

 Release Date



 Jellyfish Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. The Closer     

02. Desperate     

03. Shooting Star     

04. Good Night & Good Morning     

05. 로맨스는 끝났다     

06. The Closer (Inst.)

866 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category