Wanna One Mini Album Vol. 1 - Nothing Without You (To Be One Prequel Repackage) (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet + 1 Random Calendar Card + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Random Mini Standing Doll + Golden Ticket

* Provided totally random.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.



 Wanna One Mini Album Vol. 1 - Nothing Without You   (To Be One Prequel Repackage)

 Release Date



 YMC Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Nothing Without You (Intro.)

02. Beautiful

03. 갖고 싶어

04. Twilight

05. 활활 (Burn It Up) (Prequel Remix)

06. 에너제틱 (Energetic) (Prequel Remix)

07. Wanna Be (My Baby)

08. 에너제틱 (Energetic)

09. 활활 (Burn It Up)

10. To Be One (Outro.)

11. Wanna Be (My Baby) (Premier Show-con Live ver.) *CD Only

225 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category