Yoon Ji Sung (Wanna One) Special Album - Dear diary (Kihno)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Kihno Kit + Photocard (12 P)


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★



 Yoon Ji Sung (Wanna One) Special Album - Dear diary   (Kihno)

 Release Date



 Genie Music (KR), Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)





 Product Code


Track list

01. 옆에도 눈이 달렸어

02. 너의 페이지 *Title

03. 나의 하루

04. 배웅

05. 기적

100 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category