WayV Mini Album Vol. 2 - Take Over The Moon

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (124 P) + Photocard + Circle Card

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.
- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 WayV Mini Album Vol. 2 - Take Over The Moon 

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list
01. Moonwalk (天选之城)
02. Yeah Yeah Yeah (黑夜日出)
03. Love Talk (秘语)
04. King of Hearts (心心相瘾)
05. Face to Face (面对面)
06. We go nanana (幸福遇见)

260 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

1 other product in the same category