When You’re On The Blacklist of Bullies OST (Web Drama)

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Photocard (6 P) + Special Photocard + Sticker (2 P) + ID Photo (4 P)


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 When You’re On The Blacklist of Bullies OST (Web Drama)

 Release Date



 Naturally Music





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. New Love (Sung by 도영, 재현) (NCT U)

02. You And I (최낙타)

03. Think About U (안현정, 신재)

04. I’m late (정승현, 박태현)

05. Bright green (정승현, 박태현)

06. 우리들의 시간 (정승현, 서정범)

07. Wrong way (정승현, 박태현)

08. 찍혔다!!! (정승현, 서정범)

09. 너냐 내 여자친구가 (정승현, 고영화)

10. Be OK (양성우)

11. 오해해서 미안해 (정승현, 박태현)

12. 엇갈린 관계 (정승현, 고영화)

13. 같이..찾아볼래 (정승현, 박태현)

14. 얼탱이가 없네 (정승현, 박태현)

15. Secret meeting (양성우)

16. Something wrong (정승현, 박태현)

17. Unfamiliar (정승현, 서정범)

18. 적반하장 빵셔틀 (정승현, 서정범)

19. 바보 지성이 (정승현, 서정범)

20. 꼬북이 좋아 (정승현, 서정범)

21. 친구잖아 (정승현, 서정범)

22. 신경전 (정승현, 고영화)

23. 일진은 무셔워~~(정승현, 서정범)

24. 우리 지금 (정승현, 고영화)

25. 너를 볼 때면 정승현, 고영화)

26. New Love (Inst.) (NCT U)

27. You And I (Inst.) (최낙타)

28. Think About U (Inst.) (안현정, 신재)

48 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category