Weeekly Mini Album Vol. 1 - We are

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (82 P) + Random Photocard + Random Polaroid + Sticker Pack

* Special Ticket : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Weeekly Mini Album Vol. 1 - We are

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. Weeekly Day
2. Universe
3. Tag Me (@Me)
4. Hello
5. Reality

51 Items