Weeekly Mini Album Vol. 2 - We can

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (92 P) + Random Photocard + Random Planet Photocard + Random Message Card + Sticker Pack

* Special Ticket + Real Polaroid Photo : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Weeekly Mini Album Vol. 2 - We can

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 언니
2. My Earth
3. Zig Zag
4. 몰래몰래
5. 월화수목금토일

191 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category