WJSN CHOCOME (Cosmic Girls) Single Album Vol. 1 - Hmph! (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (80 P) + CD Case and Lyrics + Sticker + Random Photocard (Common 1 P, Unit 1 P)

* Random Ticket Photocard + Random Paper Stand : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 WJSN CHOCOME (Cosmic Girls) Single Album Vol. 1 -

 Hmph! (Random)

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
01. 흥칫뿡 ( *Title)
02. 야야야

288 Items

Related products

12 other products in the same category