WJSN THE BLACK (Cosmic Girls) Single Album Vol. 1 - MY ATTITUDE (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (96 P) + Sticker + Random Photocard (Common 1 P, Unit 1 P)

* Random Bookmark + Random Paper Stand : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Provided totally random only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 WJSN THE BLACK (Cosmic Girls) Single Album Vol. 1 -


 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

462 Items

Related products

14 other products in the same category