YOON JI SUNG Special Album - Dear diary

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (68 P) + Mini Poster (On Pack) + Paper Frame + Random Photocard + Random Polariod


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Unfolded poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 YOON JI SUNG Special Album - Dear diary

 Release Date



 Genie Music (KR), Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)





 Product Code


Track list

01. 옆에도 눈이 달렸어

02. 너의 페이지 *Title

03. 나의 하루

04. 배웅

05. 기적

96 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category