YUJU Mini Album Vol. 1 - REC. (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Pocket Digipack + Lyrics Paper + Folded Poster (On Pack) + Paper Stand + Paper Dice + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 YUJU Mini Album Vol. 1 - REC.

 Release Date








 Poduct Code


Track list

160 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category