Zia Mini Album - Falling In Fall

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Zia Mini Album - Falling In Fall

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. 웃게 해줄게 

02. Falling In Love (Duet With 환희) 

03. 무릎담요 

04. 밥 한 숟갈 

05. 잊어버린 채 살아 

06. 보란 듯이 

07. Falling In Love (Inst.) 

08. 보란 듯이 (Inst.) 

10 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category