aespa Mini Album Vol. 3 - MY WORLD (Intro Ver.) (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* Dust Jacket + CD + Booklet (72 P) + Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.

* Provided totally random only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 aespa Mini Album Vol. 3 - MY WORLD (Intro Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Welcome To MY World (Feat. nævis)
02. Spicy
03. Salty & Sweet
04. Thirsty
05. I'm Unhappy
06. 'Til We Meet Again

437 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category