Jeong Eun Ji (Apink) Mini Album Vol. 2 - Space (空間)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet + 2 Random Photocards

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Jeong Eun Ji (Apink) Mini Album Vol. 2 - Space (空間)

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 너란 봄 (Feat. 하림)

02. 처음 느껴본 이별 (Feat. 곽진언)

03. 소녀의 소년

04. 서울의 달

05. 너란 봄 (Piano Ver.)

471 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category