• New

ASTRO Mini Album Vol. 8 - SWITCH ON (2 Version Set)

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.



* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Random Lyric Book (8 P) + Random Photocard (2 P) + Sticker + Random Postcard

* Random Polaroid Photo : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Both version albums are provided.

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

* Please note that preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 ASTRO Mini Album Vol. 8 - SWITCH ON

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

198 Items

Related products

5 other products in the same category