Jung Dae Hyun (B.A.P) Single Album Vol. 1 - Aight

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (52 P) + Photocard (3 P) + Postcard (2 P)


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Jung Dae Hyun (B.A.P) Single Album Vol. 1 - Aight

 Release Date



 Genie Music (KR)





 Product Code


Track list

01. Aight (아잇)

02. 느낌있게 (Bomb) 

172 Items

Related products

14 other products in the same category