BIG Naughty (Seo Dong Hyun) EP Album - 호프리스 로맨틱 (Hopeless Romantic)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* Package Box + CD + Booklet (32 P) + Random Folded Poster (On Pack)

* Random Postcard : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Special Limited Photocard (2 P) + Vancouver Flight Ticket : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Autographed CD is provided.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 BIG Naughty (Seo Dong Hyun) EP Album - 호프리스 로맨

 틱 (Hopeless Romantic)

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 사랑이라 믿었던 것들은 (Feat. 이수현)
2. 뻔한 발라드
3. 친구로 지내다 보면 (Feat. 김민석 of 멜로망스)
4. 덫
5. 몽유 (Faat. 그냥노창)
6. 마지막 시
7. 빠삐용

5 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category