Gain (Brown Eyed Girls) Mini Album Vol. 4 - Hawwah

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Gain (Brown Eyed Girls) Mini Album Vol. 4 - Hawwah

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Apple (Feat. 박재범) 

02. Free Will (Feat. 도끼) 
03. Paradise Lost 
04. The First Temptation 
05. 두 여자 
06. Guilty 

116 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category