• New

D-CRUNCH Mini Album - 비상(飛上) "Across The Universe"

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (A : 82 P, B : 24 P) + Random Photocard + Random Message Card + Random 4 Cut Photo

* Golden. Silver Ticket : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 D-CRUNCH Mini Album - 비상(飛上)

 "Across The Universe"

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
1. 비상(飛上) – “Across The Universe” - title
2. 한마디
3. H.A.G.Y (Have A Good Young)
4. 꽃받침
5. 비상(飛上) – “Across The Universe” (inst.)

99 Items

Related products

3 other products in the same category