DalShabet Mini Album Vol. 5 - ITGI EOPGI

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 DalShabet Mini Album Vol. 5 - ITGI EOPGI

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list

01. 샤르르 (for Darling) 

02. 있기 없기 

03. 유리인형 (DON'T TOUCH) 

04. Falling in love 

05. 있기 없기 (Eelectro Swing Remix.) 

06. 있기 없기 (inst.) 

85 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category