DIA Mini Album Vol. 3 (Repackage) - PRESENT

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 DIA Mini Album Vol. 3 (Repackage) - PRESENT

 Release Date



 Interpark INT





 Product Code


Track list

01. 굿밤(Good Night)

02. Eye Contact

03. 시월에 설악산 (예빈&솜이)

04. 듣고싶어 (E905)

05. 굿밤(Good Night) Inst.

93 Items

Related products

8 other products in the same category