TVXQ! Debut 15th Anniversary Special Album - New Chapter 2: The Truth of Love

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (168 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Provided totally random for both album and poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.



 TVXQ! Debut 15th Anniversary Special Album - New   Chapter 2: The Truth of Love

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Truth

02. Sooner Than Later (Feat. The Quiett)

03. Jelly Love

04. Morning Sun

05. 夜話(City Lights)(Feat. TAEYONG of NCT) (Sung by U-Know)

06. 아스라이… (Beautiful Stranger) (Sung by MAX)

07. Circle (동행)

9 Items

Related products

14 other products in the same category