EXO - 2016 Winter Special Album For Life (2CD)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 EXO - 2016 Winter Special Album For Life (2CD)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

CD 1(Korean Ver.) 

1. For Life 

2. Falling For You 

3. What I Want For Christmas 

4. Twenty Four 

5. Winter Heat 

CD 2(Chinese Ver.) 

1. . 一生一事 (For Life) 

2. 亿万分之一的奇迹 (Falling For You) 

3. 再续冬季 (What I Want For Christmas) 

4. 二十四小时 (Twenty Four) 

5. 暖冬 (Winter Heat)

29 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category