GHOST9 Mini Album Vol. 1 - PRE EPISODE 1 : DOOR

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Photobook (76 P) + Lyric Booklet (18 P) + Random Story-Telling Photocard + Random Photocard

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

* Please note that preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 GHOST9 Mini Album Vol. 1 - PRE EPISODE 1 : DOOR

 Release Date



 NHN Bugs





 Product Code


Track list
01. Vision (Intro)
02. Think of Dawn
03. Reborn
04. It's gonna be hot
05. Lay back
06. 야간비행

186 Items