Golden Child Single Album Vol. 1 - Goldenness

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Out Box + CD + Booklet (94 P) + 1 Random Special Ticket + 1 Random Photocard + Sticker (5 P)

Version change is not availalble once purchased.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Golden Child Single Album Vol. 1 - Goldenness

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

01. LET ME

02. IF

03. Thank you

283 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

6 other products in the same category