Gugudan Mini Album Vol.1 - ACT.1 THE LITTLE MERMAID

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet + 2 Random Photocard


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Gugudan Mini Album Vol. 1 - ACT.1 THE LITTLE MERMAID

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list

01. Wonderland

02. 구름 위로

03. Good Boy

04. 일기(Diary)

05. Maybe Tomorrow

06. Wonderland(Inst.)

72 Items

Related products

9 other products in the same category