HIGHTEEN Mini Album Vol. 2 - TEEN LOVE

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 HIGHTEEN Mini Album Vol. 2 - TEEN LOVE

 Release Date



 Elijah Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. 선인장 (CACTUS)     

02. Timing     

03. 달콤해 (Tap It)     

04. 우주 (WouldYou)     

05. Timing (Inst.) 

99 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category