Jjun Single Album Vol. 2 - Jubilate

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Jjun Single Album Vol. 2 - Jubilate

 Release Date








 Poduct Code


Track List

01. I'm ready... 

02. 미친 매력 (Way to your heart) 

03. X-girlfriend 

04. 미친매력 (Way to your heart) (Instrumental) 

05. X-girlfriend (Instrumental) 

06. Way to your heart (Crazy Mix Version) 

10 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category