JO YURI Single Album Vol. 1 - GLASSY

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (64 P) + Message Card + Paper Holder + Random Photocard (2 P) + Random Lenticular Photocard + Sticker Set

* Real Polaroid Photo : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 JO YURI Single Album Vol. 1 - GLASSY

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
02. Express Moon
03. 가을 상자 (with 이석훈)

245 Items