Loona Mini Album (Repackage) - [X X] (Normal Edition)

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


* CD + Booklet + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.

* Poster is provided totally random regardless of album version.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Loona Mini Album (Repackage) - [X X] (Normal Edition)

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. X X

2. Butterfly

3. 위성 (Satellite)

4. Curiosity

5. 색깔 (Colors)

6. Where you at

7. Stylish

8. Perfect Love

9. 열기

10. favOriTe

11. Hi High

12. + +


Related products

16 other products in the same category