MONSTA X - The Dreaming (LP)

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.30.


* Release Date : 2022-09-26

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 MONSTA X - The Dreaming (LP)

 Release Date








 Product Code


Track list
1. One Day
2. You Problem
3. Tied to Your Body
4. Whispers in the Dark
5. Blame Me
6. Secrets
7. About Last Night
8. Better
9. Blow Your Mind
10. The Dreaming


Related products

16 other products in the same category