My Little Hero OST

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


S.Jin | Jun.K (2PM)


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 My Little Hero OST

 Release Date








 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Sunshine Jun.K 

02. Dream Of My Life 에스진 

03. Tomorrow (1차 경연) 이성훈‚김범준‚박준형‚정진호‚성태현 

04. 마법의 성 (2차 경연) 이성훈‚김범준‚박준형‚정진호‚성태현 

05. Bluenote (3차 경연-훈) 박준형 

06. Jump! (3차 경연-도윤) 정진호 

07. Swan Boy (3차 경연-영광) 성태현 

08. The Rise Of Dragon (결승전-도윤) 정진호 

09. The Song Of Glory (결승전-영광) 성태현 

10. 도전 그리고 쉬어가기 이지수 

11. 될 때까지! 이지수 

12. 아빠가 없어도... 이지수 

13. 가지마 이지수 

14. 꿈을 향하여‚ 최고를 향하여 이지수 

15. 그 사람들이 아니야. 네가 맞아 이지수 

16. 마지막 무대 이지수 

50 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category