By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Xu Jiao | Tae Yeon (Girls' Generation)


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★



 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Prologue (Original Title : Danny Boy) 

02. Bye – 소녀시대 태연 

03. 링링 (Ling Ling) (Original Title : Danny Boy) 

04. 태양의 서커스 (Circus of the Sun) 

05. 림샤오강 비애 (Sorrow of Lin Xiaogang) 

06. 지붕난동 (Rooftop Action) 

07. Here I Am 

08 .집에서 출발해서 집으로 돌아오는 (Back to Home) 

09. The Glory of Mr.Go 

10. 웨이웨이 Theme (Wei Wei Theme) 

11. Go Running 

12. 링링 웨이웨이 (Ling Ling Wei Wei) 

13. 성충수 Theme (Sung ChoongSoo Theme) 

14. Epilogue (Danny boy) 

15 마운틴 고릴라 – Finale (Mountain Gorilla – Finale) 

16. 月亮代表我的心 (Yue Liang Dai Biao Wo De Xin) – 서교 (Xu Jiao) 

17. Bye (Chinese ver) – 소녀시대 태연 

49 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category